For site related questions please visit our worldwide locations page for contact information

PR Contacts

Laurie Kelly

Vice President, Global Communications
+1 (518) 305-9013

Laurie.Kelly@gf.com

Erica McGill

Corporate Communications
+1 (518) 305-5978

Erica.McGill@gf.com

Shannon Love

Technology Communications
+1 (480) 216-5179

Shannon.Love@gf.com

Michael Mullaney

Public Relations
+1 (518) 305-1597

Michael.Mullaney@gf.com

Karin Raths

Public Relations, EMEA
+49 (0) 351 277-1013

Karin.Raths@gf.com
Or: emea.press@gf.com

Daniel Lin

Public Relations, Singapore
+65 6670.1789

Daniel.Lin@gf.com

Jessie Yang

Public Relations, China
+86 21-8029-6826

Jessie.Yang@gf.com

Media Kit

Click here to access downloadable assets and links